Las Vegas-based Kelly Printing Supplies offers high quality printer cartridges, copier toner, and similar products to a nationwide client base. The family-owned firm began operating more than 20 years ago. Today, Kelly Printing Supplies provides affordable and environmentally friendly solutions to its customers in the form of remanufactured compatible printer cartridges made from both new and recycled components. 

Remanufactured cartridges refer to those ink cartridges that have been refilled and their parts repaired or replaced. Before rereleasing these cartridges for sale, the remanufacturer always performs a thorough quality test to ensure that it operates as it did originally. 

To the consumer, remanufactured cartridges offer two main advantages in particular. For one, they serve as a cost-effective alternative to buying new. Some studies estimate that switching from new to remanufactured cartridges produces between a 15 and 50 percent savings per order, largely because the merchants that deal in recycled cartridges set their own prices. Secondly, remanufactured ink cartridges represent a more environmentally friendly option than buying new. Refilling ink cartridges helps prevent the dumping of metals and plastics into landfills.
robin norman
1/4/2019 11:15:16 am

I am very irritated with their customer service and business practices. To be fair I must name the particular agent that called me, Vanessa, as she is the one I dealt with and not the company as a whole. She called and tried to sell me 8 drum cartridges for my printer. I told her we are a small company and would never use that many and agreed to 3 and paid for 3. She then later called me to tell me she would be sending me my addtitional 5 to final out my order. I told her I never agreed to that many. She was very insistent and spoke over me and dismissive of what I was trying to tell her. She then called me again a couple of weeks later and tried again telling me she would send me 5 more cartridges. I then reminded her of our last conversation, she ultimately ended up saying "we would just call this good" and hung up. This pushy hard nose tactic not only angered me but ensured I would never do business with Kelly Printing Supplies again.

Reply
Linda
6/23/2020 12:31:20 pm

This SAME person just called here for our Office Manager, telling me that she (the office mgr) had asked Vanessa to give her a call back. Of course that wasn't the first time but hopefully it will be the last. I told Vanessa that the person was not available and she asked when she would be. I told her that no matter WHEN she calls back, the manager will never take her calls.

Reply
Madeline Venskus
1/24/2019 09:28:53 am

I have never been more irate, this company is just a scam and should be reported to the BBB

Reply
Julian
1/25/2019 10:25:46 am

Do not buy from this company! They are a scam! They force products on you that you never asked for. Plus they call you every other day. The ink is trash as well. Please do yourself a favor and don't buy from these people.

Reply
3/20/2019 09:02:59 am

Hey, They sent us ink cartridges...and at that, the wrong ones. Do you know of the address where I can send them back?

Reply
Kenny
8/8/2019 12:16:16 pm

I am really getting SICK and TIRED of your company calling here about toner cartridges for our Canon. I have said MORE THAN ONCE that we already have a vendor and we're satisfied with the service we get from them. TAKE OUR NUMBER OFF YOUR CALLING LIST. YOU'RE NOTHING MORE THAN A WART ON THE NOSE OF BUSINESS.

Reply
Blessie Nance
9/17/2019 12:58:01 pm

Please remove us from your calling list. My number is 262 5494700. I had repeatedly declined to go for your products, pricing and approach.

Reply
11/1/2019 02:51:14 pm

Strange you don't have a website with a phone number, email address, fax#, etc to contact company. Packing list does not have a phone number either. So NO WAY to call.
I am returning the cartridges you sent. STOP CALLING MY BUSINESS.

Reply
Former employee
11/6/2019 09:33:48 am

The company is a scam . They want you to badger the ppl into buying there junk products. They are over priced and garbage. They keep calling the same people over and over. They should be ashamed of themselves. I quit. They are rude and grimy people. They should go to jail because what they are doing is against the law.

Reply
NASTY ARTIST
3/10/2020 02:52:08 pm

This company uses nasty business practices to sucker in sales. They start with a free 30day trial of ink that is 1/2 the cost of name brands. If you are pleased with the product, then you are unknowingly, agreeing to 3 more shipments of ink with billing. Lined with excuses that-this is how they are able to sale the ink so cheap is at whole sale, but ignoring the fact that they are not upfront with that information initially. They trap you into buying excessive amounts of ink that you do not need. Its unfortunate too. Their ink is "okay" quality and worth it for the 1/2 off, but I do not appreciate the predatory style they do deals in. I cannot trust this business and will never buy from them again.

Reply
stan hood
8/28/2020 01:09:45 pm

Total scam
they call saying they are verifying address and send more cartridges when we told them we don't need or want!

Reply
tom
8/5/2021 07:43:42 am

scam company

Reply
Business Owner
10/11/2021 08:15:44 am

First of all...... RUDE RUDE RUDE RUDE!!! THEY CALL CONSTANTLY, PUSHY, AND LISA CALLED AND WHEN I TOLD HER WE WENT DIGITAL INSTEAD OF PRINTING SHE STRAIGHT HUNG UP ON ME!!! I REALLY HOPE SOMEONE ELSE FROM KELLY CALLS MY BUSINESS AGAIN!! I WILL NEVER EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. AS A BUSINESS OWNER I NORMALLY LET STUFF GO BUT THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE! UGGGHH

Reply
Rick Shanter
10/20/2021 10:38:01 pm

Dateline should do a show on these guys. Talk abot predatory. Beyond rude but they love to turn it around on the "customer". Pathetic what company's and their employees will do and feel comfortable doing. Their employees should feel ashamed.

Here's their number if you need it - 702-737-3004

Disgusting they they are still in business.

Reply
L Robles
10/13/2022 10:57:23 am

I can't believe I fell for this. First they called to offer me half price on their toner and if I like it, I can keep it or if not, send it back. OK, we didn't need toner at the moment but the price was good so I said okay. My mistake! then they called back a few weeks later and said they needed their shipping department to call me to send me the "rest of the toners that had been back ordered" I was confused and said I only ordered one set. They said no, the only reason you got that special price was because I ordered in bulk so I had to buy the second set. Okay whatever. I got the extra set, not remembering if I had agreed to it or not. So then they call AGAIN a few more weeks later and say they are ready to send the rest of the toners, the remaining 3 sets of each color! I'm like... no way did I agree to this. She said I did agree to all of these sets of toners I said, you said that to me last time and now I know you are lying. Can't believe I fell for this scam in the first place. All of the callers sound like they are from Jamaica. Not Las Vegas.

Reply
John Glover Roberts
12/5/2022 09:11:09 am

THESE PEOPLE ARE KNOWN SCAMMERS!! CHECK OUT ALL THE COMPLAINTS, ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU SEARCH THEIR 855 PHON NUMBER!

Reply
Jerry Bradford
5/8/2023 08:15:02 am

I am victim of inflated required quantities just like the others.

Reply
Erica Szegda
10/5/2023 04:05:37 am

I must concur with all of the other reviews! Their JUNK ink cartridge leaked in my printer! It is now ruined. I sent an email to all three invoices with no response back. Seriously thinking about taking this company to court! Not only am I out almost $500 in ink… I had to replace my printer!! I should have told them to stick it when they called the 2nd time to send more.

Reply
RDL CONSTRUCTION, INC.
10/31/2023 02:50:22 pm

They sent me the wrong cartridges and sent me the invoice the day they were due and expected me to pay for them. I refused and asked for an address to return them and the gal said she was not authorized to give out the information until I paid for the cartridges. I refused and hung up! This company is full of S _ _ _t!

Reply
Assassin
2/8/2024 11:37:56 am

A representative from Kelly Printing Supplies called my office and asked for the person in charge of purchasing ink and printer supplies. When I asked if this was a sales call, she immediately hung up on me. This is highly unprofessional and I wouldn't do business with this shady company even if I did need printing supplies.

Reply



Leave a Reply.